## LIST OF SHAREHOLDERS AS ON MARCH 31, 2023 FOR CFF FLUID CONTROL LIMITED

| Sr No. | NAME OF SHAREHOLDER  | NO. OF SHARES | % OF SHARE HOLDING |
|--------|----------------------|---------------|--------------------|
| 1      | Sunil Menon          | 71,36,660     | 50.00%             |
| 2      | Gautam Makkar        | 43,56,340     | 30.52%             |
| 3      | Niranjan Makker      | 10,16,740     | 7.12%              |
| 4      | Mrs. Sheeila Makker  | 17,63,560     | 12.35%             |
| 5      | Nayya Birla          | 200           | 0.00%              |
| 6      | Hitesh Birla         | 200           | 0.00%              |
| 7      | Manisha Varma        | 200           | 0.00%              |
| 8      | Vijay Kumar Kalavala | 200           | 0.00%              |
|        | TOTAL                | 14274100      | 100.00%            |

CFF Fluid Control Limited (Formerly Known As CFF Fluid Control Private Limited)

S/d Sunil Menon Director

DIN: 00409485