LIST OF SHAREHOLDERS AS ON SEPTEMBER 30, 2022

FOR CFF FLUID CONTROL LIMITED*

	NAME OF SHAREHOLDER	NO. OF SHARE	% OF SHARE
		HOLDING	HOLDING
1.	Sunil Menon	7,136,660	49.9973%
2.	Gautam Makker	4,356,340	30.5192%
3.	Niranjan Makker	1,016,740	7.1230%
4.	Mrs. Sheeila Makker	1,763,560	12.3550%
5.	Nayya Birla	200	0.0014%
6.	Hitesh Birla	200	0.0014%
7.	Manisha Varma	200	0.0014%
8.	Vijay Kumar Kalavala	200	0.0014%
		142,74,100	100.0000%

*The Company with the approval of the shareholders and Ministry of Corporate Affairs vide certificate dated September 09, 2022 converted CFF Fluid Control Private Limited into public limited Company.

* The Company issue and allot Bonus Share in ratio of 19: 1 on its Board Meeting held on meeting held on Thursday,07th July, 2022

CFF Fluid Control Limited (Formerly Known As CFF Fluid Control Private Limited)

S/d Sunil Menon Director DIN: 00409485